17 – Something You’re Looking Forward To

Standard

I’m looking forward to a lot of things:

1. Our 5 day trip to MO! So excited to see my family and my Kansas family. How I have missed them, especially those two little ones. Seeing my friends. I’m going to try to see as many of you as I can in the little time I have. I hate that I won’t get to see all of you, I love and miss you all so much.

2. Our wedding. As stressful and annoying as planning is at times, I’m really looking forward to the day. Hopefully it will be beautiful and sunshiny so it can go off with out a glitch. I hope that it will be a beautiful day filled with a lot of friends and family and fun.

3. Being married. I’m so looking forward to Zach & I having our own little place. And being able to just stay home with him.

4. This goes along with 3 but I’m really looking forward to decorating our home and picking out plates and cups and furniture and bedding and decorations in general.

5. This is still far off but I’m ready for a puppy, after watching a tv show a couple of nights ago that featured the kind of dog Zach would love to have. I want a puppy yesterday. I’m excited to take care of it, play with it, and teach it to have manners and behave. (He wants one like the black & tan ones. They’re so super cute!)

Theres 5 things I’m looking forward to… what are you looking forward to?

4 responses »

Leave a comment